Evelyn Elgie & Brianna Tosswill

Conversations with the Ocean - Paperback Preorder

Preorder Price Price $17.00 Regular price $20.00 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preorders will open on Saturday October 3rd, 12pm EST (10am MST, 9am PST)

Some burdens are too important to be let go.

When one young woman finds herself unable to sleep, she walks down the highway-- down, down, down, to visit an old friend. When the ocean offers to carry the weight of the world for her, she thinks that it will be a relief to put it down for a while. 

But what are the consequences of letting go of your grief? 

~

Conversations with the Ocean is a narrative poem by emerging west-coast writer Evelyn Elgie. It is carefully illustrated by Brianna Tosswill.

You can read content warnings for Convrsations with the Ocean here.